deutschland en Products Gas, oil, and dual-fuel burners Large and medium-sized burners Burner sizes 30 - 70 (675 - 11,700 kW)

Burner sizes 30 - 70 (675 - 11,700 kW)

These versatile, large-capacity monobloc burners were designed especially for industial and energy-sector applications.

Description

G40 gas burner L50 oil burner RL50 oil burner RGL70 dual-fuel burner

These tried-and-tested gas, oil, and dual-fuel burners were designed especially for industial and energy-sector applications.

Versatility: The burners are rated between 675 and 11,700 kW and are suited for numerous applications, from hot-water and steam boilers to air heaters and the latest heavy-duty boilers. The industrial burners are available in a broad range of versions and can be operated using almost any gaseous or liquid fuel. Consequently Weishaupt can offer a suitable burner for almost any application.

Digital combustion management: Digital combustion management, with which this series is equipped as standard, provides economic control of the fuel and simplifies burner operation and maintenance. It also facilitates integration with various monitoring and controls systems, including complete building management systems.

Maintenance-friendly: The burner is well designed, with all components readily accessible. This simplifies servicing, and facilitatates a rapid recommissioning.

High quality: Select materials, decades of experience in Weishaupt's Research & Development Institute, and the latest production methods combine to reinforce Weishaupt burners'  global recognition as a top-quality product.

That's reliability: A comprehensive service and support network is available to customers 24/7, ensuring that combustion plant fitted with a Weishaupt burner always operates reliably.

Brochures

Industrial burners (1,000 – 11,700 kW) - versatile and reliable
Industrial burners (1,000 – 11,700 kW) - versatile and reliable
PDF • 3.0 MB
Vertically firing monobloc burners
Vertically firing monobloc burners
PDF • 2.1 MB
Optimising multi-boiler plant
Optimising multi-boiler plant
PDF • 1.9 MB
Weishaupt combustion managers
Weishaupt combustion managers
PDF • 5.6 MB

multiflam®

Weishaupt’s patented multiflam® technology enables large combustion plant to achieve particularly low emissions.

At the heart of the technology lies a special mixing assembly that produces an internal flue gas recirculation. This cools the flame, limiting the production of oxides of nitrogen. NOₓ levels can be achieved that are comparable with the emissions from compact burners.

Good price/capacity ratio: Additional boiler-side equipment, such as external flue gas recirculation, is only necessary when market-specific ultra-low-NOx emission limits have to be met.

Optimal combustion: The mixing assembly distributes the fuel amongst various nozzles. Combustion takes place via a primary nozzle and concentrically arranged secondary nozzles. The primary flame ensures the overall flame remains stable and reliable throughout the whole turndown range.

Highly versatile: The various Weishaupt multiflam® burners together cover a range of 100 kW to 23,000 kW.

Digital combustion technology: The latest technology controls the fuel and air feeds, guaranteeing optimal combustion figures.

Long service life: There are many years of experience and development behind Weishaupt's burner equipment. Only the best quality materials are used in manufacture.

Modern fuels: Weishaupt oil and dual fuel burners are generally suitable for use with light fuel oil (35 second gas oil, low-sulphur gas oil, and B10 biodiesel/gas oil blends).

Efficiency calculator

Weishaupt’s Burner Efficiency Calculator makes it easy to calculate the potential savings that could arise from the use of the latest burner technology.

The Burner Efficiency Calculator makes it easy to calculate the potential savings that could arise from the use of burners equipped with VSD and O2 trim. Upon entering various key data and selecting a load profile, the efficiency calculator recommends a suitable burner from Weishaupt range. It also calculates what additional savings can be made through the use of VSD and/or O2 trim. The potential savings are calculated with reference to local, adjustable energy prices.

The online version of the Burner Efficiency Calculator draws on many factors, of which some can be adjusted, in order to calculate an approximate saving. The Burner Efficiency Calculator Pro used by our advisors enables even more precise adjustments to be made in order to more closely match specific site conditions. This comprehensive calculation is made in consultation with a Weishaupt advisor either on site or in your local Weishaupt office. Why not schedule an appointment with one of our specialist advisors now?

pfeil rechtsStart the Burner Efficiency Calculator.

References

50,000 kW for Premium AEROTEC

Premium AEROTEC's core business is the development and construction of structures and production systems for civilian and military aircraft out of titanium, aluminium, and carbon-fibre composites. Premium AEROTEC, a fully-owned subsidiary of EADS, occupies a leading position in its sector: No. 1 for aircraft structures in Europe, No. 5 worldwide. High-quality technology is also being used in the heating centres at its four plants in Augsburg, Germany: Ten Weishaupt industrial burners and a gas-fired condensing boiler together provide some 50,000 kW of power.

Augsburg Aerotec aussen
Augsburg Aerotec innen

Industry leader relies on Weishaupt

From a laundry to a leading textile-industry service provider: Bardusch's 3500 employees currently look after and supply around 76,000 customers worldwide, providing approximately one million people with workwear. Two Weishaupt G70 industrial burners with digital combustion management, variable speed drive, and O2 trim are in use at their headquarters in Ettlingen, reliably producing 14,000 kW of heat which is used to generate the steam needed to clean the various textiles.

Karlsruhe Bardusch aussen
Karlsruhe Bardusch innen

Looking for a Weishaupt dealer near you?

Find your Weishaupt stockist here
Search

Need tailored advice from a Weishaupt specialist?

deutschland de Produkte Gas-, Öl- und Zweistoffbrenner Mittel- und Großbrenner Brenner Typenreihe 30 - 70 (675 - 11.700 kW)

Brenner Typenreihe 30 - 70 (675 - 11.700 kW)

Die Monoblock-Brenner wurden speziell für den Einsatz in der Industrie und im Energiesektor entwickelt und zeichnen sich durch einen großen Leistungs- und Einsatzbereich aus.

Beschreibung

Gasbrenner G 40 Ölbrenner L 50 Ölbrenner RL 50 Zweistoffbrenner RGL 70

Diese bewährten Weishaupt-Brenner für Gas-, Öl- oder Zweistoffbetrieb wurden speziell für Einsatzbereiche in der Industrie und auf dem Energiesektor entwickelt.

Flexibler Einsatzbereich: Das Spektrum der Einsatzmöglichkeiten erstreckt sich mit Leistungen zwischen 675 und 11.700 kW von Heiz- und Dampfkesseln über Lufterhitzer bis hin zu den modernsten Hochleistungskesseln. Mit einer breiten Modellpalette der Industriebrenner, die mit nahezu jedem gasförmigen oder flüssigen Brennstoff betrieben werden können, bietet Weishaupt für fast jeden Einsatz den passenden Brenner.

Digitales Feuerungsmanagement: Das digitale Feuerungsmanagement, das bei dieser Baureihe serienmäßig zum Einsatz kommt, steuert den sparsamen Umgang mit Öl oder Gas und erleichtert die Bedienung und Wartung des Brenners. Zudem ist die Einbindung in verschiedene Überwachungs- und Steuerungssysteme bis hin zur Integration in eine komplette Gebäudeautomation möglich.

Service- und wartungsfreundlich: Der übersichtliche Aufbau der Brenner mit seinen gut zugänglichen Bauteilen erlaubt einen kurzweiligen und sicheren Service und damit auch eine schnellere Wiederinbetriebnahme.

Hoher Qualitätsstandard: Ausgewählte Materialien verbunden mit einer über Jahrzehnte gesammelten Erfahrung im modernen Weishaupt Forschungs- und Entwicklungsinstitut sowie modernste Fertigungsverfahren machen Weishaupt Brenner zu weltweit anerkannten Spitzenprodukten.

Das ist Zuverlässigkeit: Ein dichtes Beratungs- und Servicenetz ist rund um die Uhr und 7 Tage die Woche für die Kunden da. Damit ist gewährleistet, dass eine Anlage mit Weishaupt Brenner stets zuverlässig ihren Dienst tut.

Prospekte

Industriebrenner 1.000 – 11.700 kW • Flexibel und zuverlässig
Industriebrenner 1.000 – 11.700 kW • Flexibel und zuverlässig
PDF • 2.6 MB
Monoblock-Brenner in Vertikalausführung
Monoblock-Brenner in Vertikalausführung
PDF • 2.1 MB
Messen Steuern Regeln
Messen Steuern Regeln
PDF • 1.7 MB
Mehrkesselanlagen optimieren
Mehrkesselanlagen optimieren
PDF • 2.6 MB
Weishaupt Feuerungsmanagern
Weishaupt Feuerungsmanagern
PDF • 5.7 MB

multiflam®

Die patentierte Weishaupt multiflam®-Technologie ermöglicht das Erreichen besonders niedriger Emissionswerte bei Großfeuerungsanlagen.

Kernstück ist eine spezielle Mischeinrichtung, die eine interne Abgasrezirkulation aufbaut. Die Flamme wird dadurch gekühlt und die Entstehung von Stickoxiden verringert. Die erreichbaren NOₓ -Werte sind mit denen von Kompaktbrennern vergleichbar.

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: Kesselseitige Zusatzeinrichtungen wie feuerraumexterne Abgas-Rückführungen werden nur benötigt, wenn marktspezifische Ultra-LowNOx-Werte gefordert werden.

Optimale Verbrennung: Die Mischeinrichtung teilt den Brennstoff auf verschiedene Düsen auf. Die Verbrennung erfolgt über eine Primärdüse und konzentrisch angeordnete Sekundärdüsen. Die Primärflamme erzeugt im gesamten Regelbereich eine stabile, betriebssichere Gesamtflamme.

Große Vielseitigkeit: Das Leistungsspektrum der unterschiedlichen Weishaupt-Brennerreihen in multiflam®-Ausführung reicht von 100 kW bis 23.000 kW.

Digitale Feuerungstechnik: Modernste Technik steuert Brennstoff- und Luftzufuhr und sorgt so für optimale Verbrennungswerte.

Lange Lebensdauer: In der Weishaupt Brenner-Technik stecken jahrelange Erfahrung und Entwicklungsarbeit. Bei der Herstellung werden nur die besten Materialien verwendet.

Moderne Brennstoffe: Weishaupt Öl- und Zweistoffbrenner sind generell geeignet für Heizöl EL, Heizöl EL schwefelarm nach DIN 51603-1 und für Heizöl EL A Bio 10 nach DIN SPEC 51603-6 mit einer Zumischung von Biokomponenten bis zu 10 %.

Effizienzrechner

Der Weishaupt "Effizienzrechner Brenner" berechnet vereinfacht das mögliche Einsparpotential durch den Einsatz aktueller Brennertechnik.

Der Effizienzrechner Brenner erlaubt eine vereinfachte Berechnung eines möglichen Einsparpotentials durch den Einsatz von Drehzahlsteuerung und O2-Regelung bei Brennern. Durch die Eingabe verschiedener Eckdaten und die Auswahl eines Lastenprofils empfiehlt der Effizienzrechner einen passenden Brenner aus dem Weishaupt-Brennerprogramm (mit digitalem Feuerungsmanagement). Damit verbunden wird errechnet, was der Einsatz einer Drehzahlsteuerung und/oder einer O2-Regelung für Mehrwert erbringen kann. Die Ausgabe des Einsparpotentials erfolgt durch die Einbeziehung der örtlichen bzw. anpassbaren Energiepreise.

Die Standard-Version ermöglicht die Berechnung eines ersten Annäherungswertes, bei welchem schon viele Faktoren berücksichtigt werden und einzelne Werte anpassbar sind. Noch genauer und spezifischer auf die individuellen Gegebenheiten justierbar ist die Beraterversion "Effizienzrechner Brenner Profi". Diese ausführlichere Berechnung erfolgt in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit einem Weishaupt-Berater vor Ort oder in der Weishaupt-Niederlassung. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit einem unserer Fachberater.

pfeil rechtsEffizienzrechner Brenner starten.

Referenz

50.000 kW für Premium AEROTEC

Kerngeschäft der Premium AEROTEC sind die Entwicklung und der Bau von Strukturen und Fertigungssystemen für zivile und militärische Flugzeuge aus Titan, Aluminium und Kohlefaser-Verbundwerkstoffen. Premium AEROTEC, eine 100%-Tochter der EADS, ist eine feste Größe in ihrer Branche und nimmt eine Spitzenposition ein: Nr. 1 bei Flugzeug-Strukturen in Europa, Nr. 5 weltweit. Spitzentechnologie kommt auch in den Heizzentralen der vier Werke in Augsburg zum Einsatz: 10 Weishaupt Industriebrenner und ein Gas-Brennwertgerät erbringen zusammen rund 50.000 kW Leistung.

Augsburg Aerotec aussen
Augsburg Aerotec innen

Branchenprimus setzt auf Weishaupt

Von der Wäscherei zum Branchenführer der Textil-Dienstleister: Mit 3500 Mitarbeitern betreut und versorgt Bardusch derzeit ca. 76.000 Kunden weltweit und stattet rund eine Million Menschen mit Berufskleidung aus. Zwei Weishaupt Industriebrenner des Typs G70 mit digitalem Feuerungsmanager, Drehzahlsteuerung und O2-Regelung sorgen mit einer Gesamtleistung von 14.600 kW im Stammwerk Ettlingen zuverlässig für den Dampf, der zur Reinigung der verschiedenen Textilien benötigt wird.

Karlsruhe Bardusch aussen
Karlsruhe Bardusch innen

Sie suchen einen Weishaupt Fachbetrieb in
Ihrer Nähe?

Hier finden Sie Ihren Weishaupt Fachbetrieb
Suchen

Sie wünschen eine persönliche Beratung durch einen Weishaupt Fachmann?